top of page

How to Organize Your Daily Pills and Vitamins for a Clutter-Free Purse

Updated: Jan 9


1pc Portable 8-compartment Sealed Pill Box, Moisture-proof Pill Distribution Box, Parts Storage Box


Portable 8 Compartment Pill Organiser Box



I’m always finding that my handbag is full of different pill packs and vitamin bottles (not a good look when someone leans in and looks!). Although I only take several of these pills a day, I end up dragging around full bottles and packets in my bag to keep them separated. My handbag has basically become my medicine bag. So when New Year hit, I knew I had to start getting organised… starting with my handbag.


I purchased the portable pill box and it arrived less than a week later, costing £1.28 with free shipping. If the pill box had been delayed, Temu would have given me £5 credit. Temu also allows for free returns within 90 days if you are not 100% satisfied. It felt like a win-win situation. 


1pc Portable 8-compartment Sealed Pill Box, Moisture-proof Pill Distribution Box, Parts Storage Box



There are 4 colours available (beige, pink, blue and green). I chose the pink - I felt that the other colours looked quite bright for me, especially as I wanted to hide this in my handbag.



1pc Portable 8-compartment Sealed Pill Box, Moisture-proof Pill Distribution Box, Parts Storage Box






The pill box is convenient for me and is perfect for on-the-go use - it fits perfectly in my handbag, and even my pocket. Being so practical, I expect it will have a trip abroad at some point in my suitcase and become a trusty travel companion.





1pc Portable 8-compartment Sealed Pill Box, Moisture-proof Pill Distribution Box, Parts Storage Box

There are 8 compartments, allowing me to organise my daily doses of medicine and vitamins for the week. There are two larger compartments and six smaller compartments










1pc Portable 8-compartment Sealed Pill Box, Moisture-proof Pill Distribution Box, Parts Storage Box

The pill box appears just like the advertised pictures, and although I'm not sure what materials the pill box is made from, it appears good-quality, especially for less than £1.50! Sometimes cheap plastic can be flimsy and i’ve bought items before where the compartments don’t close securely, however the compartments are easy to open and close and feel secure. I’ve been using the organiser for a few weeks now and so far, so good - my pills haven’t spilled out of the box and appear securely sealed. 


Although the pill box only cost me £1.28, Temu operate a Price Adjustment Policy, so if the price goes down over the next 30 days, they will credit your account. 



25 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page