top of page

Keep Your Makeup Brushes Organised and Accessible

1pc Makeup Brush Storage Stand, Plastic Desk Stand Holding Rack For Pens, Pencils, Eyeliner, Cosmetic Brushes





1pc Makeup Brush Storage Stand, Plastic Desk Stand Holding Rack For Pens, Pencils, Eyeliner, Cosmetic Brushes

My dressing table is a mess - brushes in a drawer...on the surface - and every morning I scramble around trying to find a clean brush to use. So when I came across this makeup brush organiser for less than £2, I decided to give it a try!


Within a week, my order arrived and like a child on Christmas morning, I eagerly ripped open my delivery.

1pc Makeup Brush Storage Stand, Plastic Desk Stand Holding Rack For Pens, Pencils, Eyeliner, Cosmetic Brushes



There was only one colour option available - white - however being a neutral colour this fitted perfectly on my dressing table and actually looked surprisingly pretty and modern.


I was able to stand all my brushes and separate them depending on the brush type. It's great as it allows me to see exactly what brushes I have (and what new ones I need to buy!)


1pc Makeup Brush Storage Stand, Plastic Desk Stand Holding Rack For Pens, Pencils, Eyeliner, Cosmetic Brushes

1pc Makeup Brush Storage Stand, Plastic Desk Stand Holding Rack For Pens, Pencils, Eyeliner, Cosmetic Brushes

The organiser is made from white plastic and arrives in plastic packaging flat-packed. I had to slot together the circular base and top, which was easy enough and surprisingly sturdy.


The holder originally cost me £1.58, but as Temu operate a Price Adjustment Policy and the price reduced, I received a refund of £0.32 so in the end it only cost me £1.26



If my delivery had been delayed, Temu would have given me £5 credit. Temu also allows for free returns within 90 days if you are not 100% satisfied. It felt like a win-win situation. 








6 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page